View Single Post
Old 06-26-2017, 09:01 AM

Talking trucker

Quote:
Originally Posted by tnttucker View Post
Recently while driving on the motorway returning from a night away with the wife I looked over and noticed her skirt had ridden up and she was showing quite a bit of thigh and a glimpse of knicker. I asked her to remove her knickers so I could see her pussy and to my surprise she duly agreed and removed them immediately. We had fucked before we left the hotel but only a quickie as we had to leave so I think we were both still horny.

I kept glancing over to look at my wife with her skirt hitched up showing plenty of thigh and now some pussy. I couldn't resist so I started playing with her while I was driving and eventually I had a couple of fingers deep inside her. When I stopped she started playing with herself and I could she was enjoying it.

We stopped at some services for lunch and I noticed when she sat down her skirt had again risen up and if you walked past at a certain angle and were looking in the right direction you could get a good view of her sweet pussy. It was obvious to us that quite a few people found that right view point. I got up to leave but the wife made a point of leaning under the table to pick something up and her legs swivelled to the side of the seat and because of the way she was leaning over her pussy and pink lips were on full show to anyone looking in our direction.

As we walked back to the car i could sense we were being looked at and I opened the car door for my wife and she slowly got in one leg at a time again showing her pussy lips to anyone watching. We were both excited by the experience, I was rock hard and she was really wet and we both wanted more people to see her pussy. I then remembered something I had read about truck drivers looking in the car windows who passed them to relive the boredom.