Thread: Christmas Gift
View Single Post
Old 12-27-2018, 04:01 PM

Default Christmas Gift

Last Friday night I stopped at a bar after a office party. It was in a hotel. I was wearing a red dress, and some stiletto heels trimmed in fur. There were several guys hitting on me after a short time there, but I noticed a man who kept looking at me from across the bar, but he seemed to be very shy. Every time I tried to smile at him, he'd look away like he hadn't noticed me. So I decided I'd give him a good look up close. I had the bartender send him a drink, and I walked over to him and sat down as he was being served. He was shocked when he found out I'd bought it. I just placed my hand on his arm and said you looked a little lonely, so I thought you could use some cheer. No wedding ring on him, a pocket protector, and he couldn't take his eyes off of my tits. (They were on display a bit). I finally got him to talk to me, and he was happy I'd joined him. An accountant by trade. By his 2nd drink I'd decided I as going to fuck him, as a Christmas Present. I had my hand on his leg, and was working my way up it to stroke his cock, I could see it was hard. I told him my name was Carol. When I had his cock in my hand, I whispered in his ear, that I'd really like to get to know him better. I suggested he get a room. At first I thought he was going to run away, but he didn't, and 10 minutes later we were in his room.